CPC stands for "cost per click." It is a metric used to measure the effectiveness of online advertising campaigns.
What is CPC?
CPC, or cost-per-click, is a metric used by online advertisers to measure the effectiveness of their ad campaigns. CPC is calculated by dividing the total cost of the campaign by the number of clicks on the ads. For example, if an advertiser spends $100 on a campaign and receives 10 clicks on their ads, their CPC would be $10.
CPC is an important metric because it allows advertisers to track how much they are spending on each click. This information can be used to optimize ad campaigns and make sure that they are getting the most bang for their buck.
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